PBJ

I was told at my Art guild meeting Saturday, “next months meeting you have to do an oil painting demo.”  I’m in panic mode.  I paint to relax.  Some times my paintings look pretty good, other times not so good.  This is what I did today for my practice demo.,  quick, easy, not a lot of paint.  Does anyone have any input, ideas, constructive criticism.  I am welcoming any input!

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PBJ

  1. Thicken the top slice of the top sandwich and lighten it a bit. Also put some shadow under the bottom slice and maybe tidy up the edge of the bottom slice. Otherwise it’s a nice little demo piece Hope that helps

  2. momsfun2 says:

    Thank you! Another set of eyes makes a difference

Leave a Reply

