Acrylic painting with my daughter, rats, dog, and cats.

Always a zoo.  Painting with Wendy is like Dr.Dolttle on steroids.  You never know what varmit she will have accompanying her while she paints. She has 2 pet rats, Mishku & Cinnamon and her sisters dog, Brody intrigued by them. 

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Acrylic painting with my daughter, rats, dog, and cats.

  1. AniK says:

    Hello there! Thank you for stopping by my blog 🙂 I have been only randomly active there and therefore not been reading my favorite blogs.
    I have yet to read your other posts but saw all the pictures. Wow the bread and jam painting?! Amazing!
    I liked this one too – I like whimsical paintings a lot. Those tiny cats on the branches – Cute!

Leave a Reply

