I have to say this ones finished.

After changing this painting 4 or 5 times the paint is getting thicker & drying time is slow.  I’m going to have to call this one finished.    I’m ready to move on to a different painting project.  This is my grand kids @ the beach.  My daughter says she loves it.  I’m not sure if she’s just being nice or I’m too critical.  I have noticed my painting is improving which is a good thing.  I think I’ll try a few more studies before I try it on my own again.

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Oil painting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have to say this ones finished.

  1. Really nice feeling in this painting! I am sure your daughter really does love it! ~Rita

Leave a Reply

