Acrylic Painting

I’m in Texas visiting my daughter.  She brought out the paint.  Well I’m not very good with Acrylics but I had a great time.  The sun & trees are is my daughters.  Of course I am practicing cows.  I think they are beautiful animals.  Once I get good I’ll want to paint mooey a jersey calf whose mother abandoned him.

   

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Acrylic Painting

  1. Your acrylic cows look pretty good to me 🙂

  2. Marick says:

    Nice job on the cows. The angle of the brown one’s head is great!

  3. I think you really captured the essence of the cows! Well done!~Rita

Leave a Reply

