Painting flop!

I’m embarrassed to show this.  I took another class &  it looks nothing like it suppose to.  I got disgusted with it an decided to finish it finger painting.  Actually finger painting with oil paint was fun!  The course wasn’t fun!  The finger painting @ the end was therapeutic.  After I was done with my fun.   My husband came home & said,  “I’m glad you didn’t give up on it, it really is starting to look good”.    

  

 

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

