Rough week

Bob the cat, my buddy had a stroke last week.  God decided he needed him back.  I really miss him.    

 

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rough week

  1. AniK says:

    Really sorry to hear that! How old was he?

    • momsfun2 says:

      He was 13 years old. He was fine one day & gone the next. I miss him so much… He was always so excited to see me, interested in what I was doing, waking me up when he thought i slept enough, making me laugh, & cuddling up with me. He was only a cat but he communicated without words. The neighbors knew him. He visited them daily… They even miss him. He brought a lot of joy to many people.

      • AniK says:

        I have a kitty (Michelle, 1 year old) and although she drives me crazy sometimes, I can’t bear to think of , y’know, that day. Thanks for replying even though you are hurting.

Leave a Reply

