#MYHAPPYPLACE

http://www.craftsy.com/blog/2015/05/myhappyplace-contest-winneI

I entered a contest on craftsy.  They wanted to see your crafting spot.  I took the best pics I had of my painting space.  I didn’t win, but I was a runner up!  Mine is Bob the cat looking @ his portrait in progress.  This made my day!  

About momsfun2

I love to paint, quilt, garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #MYHAPPYPLACE

  1. AniK says:

    Congratulations! And with Bob the happiness of the happy place doubles, doesn’t it?

  2. momsfun2 says:

    Yes AniK! Bob makes his rounds. He has decided the neighbors belong to him. He makes his rounds & visits the neighbors more than I do. He is loved by many.

Leave a Reply

